4736 Commercial Drive
Huntsville, AL 35816
256.837.4036



 

Meet the Team

 


SHOWROOM


 


Pennie Black

Pennie is from Centre, AL.  She has been in the plumbing industry for 23 years, 18 of those years she has spent with Park Supply.  Pennie has three sons and is very active in Children's Church.

Contact Pennie at:

pennieb@parksupplycompany.com


Shelly Schuster

Shelly is originally from Lewisburg, Tennessee.  She has one child Thomas who was born in March 2016.  Shelly came to Park Supply in 2014.  Her hobbies include photography, crafts and home decor projects.  She has a Bachelor of Science degree in Merchandising and Interiors.

 

Contact Shelly at:

shellys@parksupplycompany.com


Tina Myers

Tina is originally from Section, Alabama.  She has been with Park Supply since March 2001!  She has two daughters, Bree and Brandy and four grandchildren, Gracie, Dakota, Bella and Xander.  In her free time Tina enjoys reading and vacations with her family.

Contact Tina at:

tinag@parksupplycompany.com


Jerry Waldrup

Jerry is from Huntsville and has two daughters.  He has been with Park Supply since 1987!  When Jerry is not at work he enjoys hunting and fishing.

Contact Jerry at:

jerryw@parksupplycompany.com


Kathy Cronise

Kathy is originally from Union Hill Alabama.  She joined Park Supply in April, 2016.  She has two daughters and one son. She enjoys gardening, photography and is a thrift store junkie.  She has a Bachelor of Science in Management from Athens State

 

 

 

Contact Kathy at:

kathyc@parksupplycompany.com

 

 


COUNTER SALES


 


Forrest Dinwiddie

Contact Forrest at:

forrestd@parksupplycompany.com

 


Chad McCabe

Contact Chad at:

chadm@parksupplycompany.com

 

 


John McCormick

John is from Huntsville and has been with Park Supply since 1996.  John takes care of purchasing as well as helping out on the counter.  When John isn't at work he enjoys fishing. 

Contact John at:

johnm@parksupplycompany.com

 


Zack Stephens

Zack has been with Park Supply since 2008 and has been in the plumbing industry for 8 years. He is originally from Huntsville.

Contact Zack at:

zacks@parksupplycompany.com

 

 

 


OUTSIDE SALES


 

 

Scott Lang

Scott is from Arab and has four children.  He has been with Park Supply since 2006 and has over 30 years experience in the plumbing and hardware industry!  Scott has served on the Associates Council for the Huntsville/Madison County Homebuilders Association for the past 7 years. In 2017 Scott will be first Vice President of the Board of Directors! He enjoys spending time with his family, cooking and enjoying the outdoors.

Contact Scott at:

scottl@parksupplycompany.com

or 256.755.2585

 

Bill Martin

Originally from Western New York, Bill has been in the plumbing industry for 43 years!!  He joined the Park Supply team in 2011.  Bill has three children and three grandchildren.  He is the Recording Secretary for the Athens-Limestone Homebuilders Association. Bill has an AAS degree in Biological Technology. In his free time he enjoys cooking, gardening, photography and spoiling his grandchildren.

 

 

Contact Bill at:

billm@parksupplycompany.com

or 256.990.4778

 

 


INSIDE SALES


 


Keith Allen

 

Contact Keith at:

keitha@parksupplycompany.com

 


David Jones

David is originally from Memphis, Tennessee.  He has 4 children and 13 grandchildren!  Outside of work David is involved in the Fraternal Order of Eagles.  He came to Park Supply in 2007 and has been in the plumbing industry for 35 years.  David loves to golf and cheer on his favorite football team...the Auburn Tigers!

Contact David at:

davidj@parksupplycompany.com

 


Mark Merrell

Mark is originally from Hazel Green.  He came to Park Supply in 1998 and has been in the plumbing industry for 34 years!

Contact Mark at:

markm@parksupplycompany.com

 

 

 


OFFICE STAFF


 

       

      Katie Brunaugh       

Accounts Receivable

Katie grew up in a military family and has lived all over the US. She has one child, Tre'.  Katie has been with Park Supply since 2008.  She has a Bachelors degree in Business from Athens State University.  In her free time she enjoys crafting and spending time with family and friends.

 

Contact Katie at:

katieb@parksupplycompany.com

       

Beth Hollingsworth
Accounts Payable

Beth has been with Park Supply since 1994.  She is orginally from Huntsville and has two daughters, Ali and Megan.  Beth welcomed her first grandchild (Maddie) May 2016.  She enjoys reading, fishing, craft projects and spending time with her family. 

 

 

Contact Beth at:

bethh@parksupplycompany.com

 

 


RECEPTIONISTS


 

 

Keri Kennedy

Keri is originally from Colorado and has two children.  She joined the Park Supply team in August 2013.

Contact Keri at:

recp@parksupplycompany.com

 

 

Showroom Hours:

Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Counter Hours:

Monday - Friday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Proud members of these associations:
 

Huntsville Madison County Homebuilders Association    

Decatur Morgan County Homebuilders Association    

Athens Limestone County Homebuilders Association   

Better Business Bureau of North Alabama

 

Visit us at:

4736 Commercial Drive
Huntsville, AL 35816

256.837.4036 P
800.264.1058 P
256.382.4037 F